Official Skull Fest Podcast

Listen on iTunes, Mixcloud and/or Stitcher.

No Time – Age Of Insanity
Rixe – Condamne
The Brass – Desperation
Rogue Trooper – Boots On The Ground
Concrete Elite – She’s A Hammer
The Sussed – Spirit Of Oi!
Peace Talks The Electric Word Life Band – Spiders
Urochromes – I Don’t Wanna Be Like Me
Booji Boys – I Dream Of Booji
The Secret Prostitutes – Mati Di Moskow

Chiller – The Night Born Of Chaos
D.O.G. – Maniac (Kill For Powder)
Pollen – Fear Of Death
Midnight – You Can’t Stop Steal
The Roobydocks – Life Is Joke
Concealed Blade – Don’t Get Caught
Alienation – Fucked Ourselves
S.H.I.T. – Information

Rubber Mate – Hog Tied
Magic City – Cancer Baby
EEL – Fuck Off Human Insect
Blood Pressure – Chronic Abuse
Extended Hell – Disparage
Savageheads – Extremist
Urchin – Pincher
Sub Space – Serpiente Maldito

Silence – Silence: The Deafening Sound Of Absolutely Nothing, Part 1
Shadow Age – A Portrait of a Young Man Drowning
The Bellicose Minds – The Creature
Omega Tribe – Is This A Future?
The Proletariat – Allegiance
Doom – Police Bastard
Siege – Conform

Digital Octopus – What You Want
Digital Octopus – I Got Your Number